XMBAG is committed to producing high-quality bags
Des produits

Sac fourre-tout hydrofuge pour ordinateur portable convertible en polyester/cuir PU

  • Le fourre-tout se transforme en sac à dos
  • Compartiment pour ordinateur portable 15,6 pouces entièrement rembourré
  • Section organisateur intérieur
  • Les pieds protègent le fond du sac
  • Bretelles de sac à dos rembourrées
  • Marque:

    WDENS
  • Numéro d\'article:

    AL220315-1
  • Paiement:

    T/T (30% deposit/ 70% balance)
  • Origine du produit:

    XiaMen, FuJian, China
  • Couleur:

    Customize colors
  • Commande minimale:

    500
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    40 days
  • Matériel :

    Polyester/ PU Leather
  • Taille :

    23.2*21 inches or customized

Sac fourre-tout hydrofuge pour ordinateur portable convertible en polyester/cuir PU

Cette Le sac à dos convertible pour femme est composé de matériaux durables, de cuir PU avec une épaisse couche de mousse rembourrée, qui peut entièrement protéger votre ordinateur portable contre les chocs accidentels et les rayures. Le sac à dos fourre-tout a une bandoulière dissimulée réglable en longueur et des poignées doubles, convient à un sac à bandoulière, un sac à bandoulière ou un sac à main de différentes manières. Un sac fourre-tout indispensable pour les femmes pour le travail, l'école, le bureau, le shopping, les voyages d'affaires et l'extérieur !

Traits:

  • Tissu hydrofuge : fabriqué en tissu hydrofuge, durable et respirant. Les bretelles doubles rembourrées, renforcées et réglables offrent un confort optimal et s'adaptent parfaitement autour de vos épaules.
  • 4-EN-1 : Notre sac à dos fourre-tout pour ordinateur portable vous accompagne de manière flexible du travail au marché et tout au long de votre week-end. Les nombreuses options de transport rendent le "être en déplacement" incroyablement détendu - vous pouvez porter notre sac à dos fourre-tout sur votre épaule, en bandoulière dans votre main et sur votre dos.
  • Design : le design élégant rend le sac à dos convertible pour ordinateur portable pour femme polyvalent et adapté à de nombreuses occasions. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme sac à dos d'école, sac à dos de voyage d'affaires, sac à dos pour ordinateur portable, sac à main, sac à dos de médecin, sac à couches/sac de maman et bagage pour un court voyage. Compartiment principal avec compartiment rembourré pour ordinateur portable 15,6 pouces (30 x 24,5 x 2 cm) + deux compartiments extérieurs spacieux, par exemple pour une bouteille d'eau et un parapluie + compartiments intérieurs pour smartphone avec fermeture éclair et crochet pour clés.
  • Personnalisable : une variété de couleurs et de tailles sont disponibles, prennent en charge la personnalisation.

Paramètre:

  • Numéro d'article : AL220315-1
  • Matériau : polyester/cuir PU
  • Taille : 23,2*21 pouces ou personnalisé
  • Couleur : personnaliser les couleurs, gris foncé, beige, marron, bleu, vert clair, gris. etc.
  • Logo : acceptez le logo personnalisé, l'impression, la broderie, le logo en caoutchouc, le logo en creux sur le patch en cuir PU.
  • Temps d'échantillon : 5-7 jours
  • Temps de production : 40-50 jours après confirmation
  • Emballage : 1 pièce dans un sac en polyéthylène

Sacs à dos cabas convertibles pour femmes


Pourquoi nous choisir?

Xiamen Xin Yangtze River Industry Co., Ltd (XMBAG)

a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la production de sacs hermétiques, sacs de sport, sacs d'école, sacs d'affaires, sacs de voyage, sacs promotionnels et prend en charge les services oem/odm. Notre usine est située dans la ville côtière de XIAMEN, à seulement 20 minutes du port maritime et même à seulement 15 minutes de l'aéroport de Xiamen et à 10 minutes de la gare XIAMEN Nord. Nous pouvons livrer rapidement votre cargaison vers n'importe quelle destination à travers le monde. Notre objectif est de simplifier l'exportation en fournissant des services professionnels, des prix compétitifs et des produits de qualité, et de fournir en permanence aux clients des produits de qualité et abordables en réduisant les coûts administratifs, en s'approvisionnant en matières premières directement auprès des fabricants de tissus et en transférant les produits des lignes de production.
FAQ:

Q1 : Êtes-vous une usine ou une société commerciale ?

A: Nous sommes une usine de sacs située à XIAMEN, nous fournissons tous les produits OEM et ODM.

Q2 : Comment puis-je obtenir des échantillons ?

A: Nous sommes honorés de vous offrir des échantillons après votre confirmation personnalisée et de recevoir le coût de l'échantillon. Notre coût d'échantillon est remboursable lorsque vous nous passez une commande de plus de 1000 pièces.

Q3 : D'où viennent la plupart de vos clients ?

A : Nous acceptons des clients de partout dans le monde. Nos clients actuels proviennent principalement des pays européens, d'Amérique du Nord, d'Australie, du Japon et d'Asie du Sud-Est.

Q4 : Quel est votre MOQ ? Accepterez-vous les petites commandes?

A: D'une manière générale, notre MOQ est de 500. Mais les petites commandes sont également les bienvenues. Nous avons une équipe dédiée pour bien gérer la commande, ils sont professionnels et qualifiés. Habituellement, la production prend 40 à 50 jours.

Q5 : Comment contrôlez-vous la qualité ?

A: Nous avons 14 employés QC et 2 responsables QC dans notre usine qui sont responsables de 6 lignes de production. Nous avons également 8 sous-usines à proximité, afin de maximiser notre capacité de production. Afin de garantir la qualité de nos clients, notre personnel QC travaille du matériel - production - emballage - chargement. Avant la production, nous ferons un échantillon de pré-production pour que les clients confirment et approuvent. Après l'approbation des clients, nous commençons à faire la production. De plus, ils vérifient chaque processus et signalent toute nouvelle directement au responsable du contrôle qualité et aux ventes. Notre inspection finale des produits finis est effectuée par les responsables du contrôle qualité et le personnel de vente et les rapports sont conformes à la norme AQL 4.0.

Q6 : Pouvez-vous produire des sacs basés sur la norme REACH/CA ? Comment le garantissez-vous ?

R : Oui, nous connaissons très bien REACH et CA. Standard, si les clients ont cette exigence, nous pouvons, en fonction de leurs besoins, faire en sorte que tous les matériaux personnalisés respectent les normes REACH et CA. Si vous avez des inquiétudes, nous pouvons le tester pour vous, et le coût du test est de votre côté.

laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
nous faire parvenir
Produits connexes
Laptop Backpacks with USB Charging Port
Sacs à dos pour ordinateur portable de voyage en polyester résistant à l'eau avec port de chargement USB
Sacs à dos pour ordinateur portable de voyage en polyester résistant à l'eau avec port de chargement USB
Conception de câble USB détachable intégrée, très pratique pour charger vos appareils électroniques en connectant votre propre banque d'alimentation. Ce sac pour ordinateur portable unisexe convient au sac à dos d'école, au sac à dos d'affaires et au sac à dos de week-end. Également comme sac à dos à langer élégant, sac à dos à langer pour papa ou maman. L'apparence de la couleur est également très à la mode.
PU Leather Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
Sacs à dos unisexes pour ordinateur portable en cuir PU hydrofuge doux pour la peau
Sacs à dos unisexes pour ordinateur portable en cuir PU hydrofuge doux pour la peau
Voulez-vous un sac à dos élégant pour ordinateur portable qui puisse suivre votre style de vie ? Ce sac à dos en cuir PU est fabriqué en cuir PU de haute qualité doux pour la peau, adoptant un savoir-faire de qualité supérieure pour obtenir une brillance lisse après avoir été manipulé. Ce sac à dos simple pour ordinateur portable est le choix parfait pour les voyages d'affaires, les escapades de week-end, le shopping, aller à l'école, le travail de bureau professionnel et d'autres activités de plein air.
Waterproof Leisure Laptop Travel Backpacks
Sacs à dos pour ordinateur portable de voyage durables en nylon résistant à l'eau
Sacs à dos pour ordinateur portable de voyage durables en nylon résistant à l'eau
Le panneau arrière et la bandoulière rembourrés offrent une expérience de transport confortable dans votre vie quotidienne. Fournit une protection ultime pour votre appareil contre les rayures et les chocs accidentels. Parfait pour le bureau, le travail, les étudiants, le shopping, les rencontres, les voyages, le camping, les cadeaux de valeur, etc.
Outdoor Unisex College Backpacks
Sacs à dos universitaires unisexes en nylon résistant à l'eau
Sacs à dos universitaires unisexes en nylon résistant à l'eau
Voulez-vous un sac à dos qui puisse suivre votre style de vie ? Ce sac à dos simple est le choix parfait pour un sac à dos universitaire ou pour tout amateur d'adrénaline.
Camo Print Travel Backpacks
Polyester Waterproof Camouflage Design Travel Laptop Backpacks
Polyester Waterproof Camouflage Design Travel Laptop Backpacks
Our Camo Print College Travel Backpack is designed cool camo print. Multi-compartment design, 5 separate different size pockets with zippers, 2 side pockets. Adjustable S-shape shoulder straps, comfortable to carry. A strap and a soft padded handle on the top. It could be used for daily use, school, weekend travel, outdoor sports etc... 
Travel Cosmetic Storage Cases
Polyester Waterproof Travel Makeup & Cosmetic Bags
Polyester Waterproof Travel Makeup & Cosmetic Bags
This Durable Travel Makeup Case for Women and Girls: Two-in-one design, two cosmetic bags can be used separately; Both with nice smooth lining, much more durable than similar products; Comes with a separate pocket for dust-proof makeup brushes.
Toddler Car Seat Lap Trays
Plateaux de voiture pour enfants imperméables en polyester/PVC avec porte-tablettes
Plateaux de voiture pour enfants imperméables en polyester/PVC avec porte-tablettes
Plateau de voiture pour enfants, le matériau principal est le polyester/PVC 600D avec une pochette pour iPad/tablette de taille moyenne (9,5"l), deux porte-gobelets et un compartiment de rangement amovible/pliable. Il y a deux grandes poches zippées et des poches en filet supplémentaires pour encore plus Capacité de stockage Les grandes boucles robustes garantissent que le plateau de voyage pour enfants reste en place.
1/2-Inch Extra Thick Exercise Yoga Mats
Tapis de yoga en mousse extra épais de 1/2
Tapis de yoga en mousse extra épais de 1/2"
Avec des surfaces antidérapantes double face, ce tapis de yoga tout usage de qualité supérieure est doté d'un excellent avantage antidérapant pour éviter les blessures. Une résilience exceptionnelle vous permet de garder votre équilibre pendant n'importe quel style d'exercice. La technologie résistante à l'humidité rend le tapis facile à laver avec de l'eau et du savon.

laisser un message

laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Maison

Des produits

skype

whatsapp

XMBAG is committed to producing high-quality bags
Products

Polyester/PU Leather Water-repellent Convertible Laptop Tote Daypacks

  • Tote transforms to backpack
  • Fully padded 15.6 inches laptop compartment
  • Interior organizer section
  • Feet protect bottom of the bag
  • Padded hideaway backpack straps
  • Brand:

    WDENS
  • Item no.:

    AL220315-1
  • Payment:

    T/T (30% deposit/ 70% balance)
  • Product origin:

    XiaMen, FuJian, China
  • Color:

    Customize colors
  • Min order:

    500
  • Lead Time:

    40 days
  • Material:

    Polyester/ PU Leather
  • Size:

    23.2*21 inches or customized

Polyester/PU Leather Water-repellent Convertible Laptop Tote Daypacks

 

This Women Convertible Tote Daypack features durable materials, PU leather with a thick padded foam layer, which can fully protect your laptop from accidental impacts and scratches. The tote backpack has a length-adjustable hideaway shoulder strap and double handles, is suitable for a crossbody bag, shoulder bag, or handbag in different carrying ways. A must-have women tote purse bag for work, school, office, shopping, business travel and outdoors!

 

Features:

  • Water-repellent Fabric: Made of water-repellent, durable and breathable fabric. Dual padded, reinforced and adjustable shoulder straps provide optimum comfort and fit snugly around your shoulders allowing.
  • 4-IN-1: Our laptop tote backpack accompanies you flexibly from work to market and through your weekend. The many carrying options make the "be on the go" incredibly relaxed - you can carry our tote backpack bag over your shoulder, crossbody in your hand and on your back.
  • Design: The elegant design makes the women convertible laptop backpack versatile and suitable for many occasions. You can use it as college school bookbag, business travel backpack, laptop backpack purse, carry-on bag, doctor teacher backpack, diaper/mom bag and a luggage for short trip. Main compartment with padded 15.6 inch (30 x 24.5 x 2 cm) laptop compartment + two spacious outer compartments e.g. for water bottle and umbrella + inner compartments for smartphone with zip and key hook.
  • Customizable: A variety of colors and sizes are available, support customization.

 

Parameter:

  • Item No: AL220315-1
  • Material: Polyester/PU Leather
  • Size: 23.2*21 inches or customized
  • Color: customize colors, Dark gray, beige, brown, blue, light green, gray. etc.
  • Logo: Accept Customized Logo, printing,embroidery, rubber logo, deboss logo on PU leather patch.
  • Sample Time: 5-7 days
  • Production Time: 40-50 days after confirmation
  • Packing:1 pc into one poly bag

 

Women Convertible Tote Daypacks

 


 

Why choose us?

 

Xiamen Xin Yangtze River Industry Co., Ltd (XMBAG) has over 20 years experience in specializes in the production of airtight bags, sports bags, school bags, business bags, travel bags, promotional bags, and supports oem/odm services. Our factory is located in coastal city XIAMEN, where is only 20 minutes from the sea port and even only 15 minutes away from the Xiamen airport and 10 mins from XIAMEN North railway station. We can deliver your cargo to any destination across the world speedy. Our goal is to simplify exporting by providing professional services, competitive prices and quality products, and to continuously provide customers with quality and affordable products by reducing administrative costs, sourcing raw materials directly from fabric manufacturers, and transferring production lines product.

 
 
FAQ:
 

Q1: Are you a factory or trading company?

A:We are a bag factory located in XIAMEN, we do provide all OEM and ODM products..

 

Q2: How can I get samples?

A: We are honored to offer you samples after your customized confirmation, and receiving the sample cost. Our sample cost is refundable when you place order to us over 1000pcs.

 

Q3: Where do your most customers come from?

A: We accept clients from all over the worlds. Our current clients mainly from European countries, North America, Australia, Japan and Southeast Asia.

 

Q4: What is your MOQ? Will you accept small orders?

A: Generally speaking, our MOQ is 500. But small orders are also welcome. We have a dedicated team to handle the order well, they are professional and skilled. Usually production takes 40-50 days.

 

Q5: How do you control the quality?

A: We have 14 QC staff and 2 QC managers in our factory who are responsible for 6 production lines. We also have 8 sub-factories nearby, to maximize our production capacity. In order to guarantee the quality of our customers, our QC personnel work from material - production - packing - loading. Before production, we will make a pre-production sample for clients to final confirm and approve. After clients’ approval, we start to make the production. Additionally, they check every process and report any news directly to the QC manager and sales. Our final inspection of finished goods is handled by QC managers and sales staff and reports are AQL 4.0 compliant.

Q6: Can you produce bags based on REACH/CA standard? How do you guarantee it?

A: Yes, We are very familiar with REACH and CA. Standard, if clients has this requirement, we can based on their required to make all the customized materials pass REACH and CA standard. If you have concerns, we can test it for you, and the cost of the test is on your side.

 
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related products
Tote Bags for Women
TPU Waterproof Collapsible Beach Tote Bags
TPU Waterproof Collapsible Beach Tote Bags
Whether you’re lounging by the pool or enjoying a day out on the boat, keeping your belongings dry is an ongoing concern. Even when kept in a beach bag, your items are still at risk of getting splashed or being dropped in the water. Whether you set it in a puddle or you get caught in the rain, this incredible tote bag remains 100% waterproof. Perfect for trips to the pool, lake or shore.
Laptop Backpacks with USB Charging Port
Polyester Water-resistant Travel Laptop Backpacks with USB Charging Port
Polyester Water-resistant Travel Laptop Backpacks with USB Charging Port
Built-in detachable USB cable design, great convenience for charging your electronic devices via connecting your own power bank. This unisex laptop bag is suitable for school backpack, business backpack and weekend backpack. Also as a stylish nappy backpack, baby diaper backpack for dad or mum. Appearance of color is also very fashionable.
Beach Tote Bags for Women
Neoprene Waterproof Multipurpose Beach Tote Bags
Neoprene Waterproof Multipurpose Beach Tote Bags
This neoprene bag is a large sized tote bag, ideal as a baby bag, weekender or gym bag. Made from premium perforated neoprene, it features multiple compartments inside to keep everything in place. With a detachable shoulder strap, it can worn crossbody or on the shoulder, or carry by hand for easy access to your daily essentials.
Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
PVC Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
PVC Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
This crossbody sling backpack is made of high quality waterproof fabric. It is durable, scratch-resistant and waterproof. Ergonomic design to relieve back pressure. The shoulder bag comes with a well-padded back panel, which is comfortable and breathable to wear. It also protects your iPad, laptop or camera stored in the main compartment. The wide, thick shoulder strap with reinforced edges won't burden your shoulders or cut your neck.
PU Leather Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
Skin-Friendly PU Leather Water Repellent Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
Skin-Friendly PU Leather Water Repellent Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
Do you want a stylish laptop backpack that can keep up with your lifestyle? This PU leather backpack is made of high-quality skin-friendly PU leather, adopting top-grade craftsmanship to obtain smooth high gloss after being handled. This simple laptop backpack is the perfect choice for business traveling, weekend getaways, shopping, going to school, professional office work and other outdoor activities.
PU Leather Tote Bag for Women
PU Leather Water-repellent Tote Bags for Women with Wristlet
PU Leather Water-repellent Tote Bags for Women with Wristlet
Do you love leather bags but love animals too? You want something that looks like leather but one that causes no harm to animals and the environment. Luckily, This faux leather shoulder bags are exactly that.
Waterproof Leisure Laptop Travel Backpacks
Nylon Water-resistant Durable Travel Laptop Backpacks
Nylon Water-resistant Durable Travel Laptop Backpacks
Padded back panel and shoulder strap provide comfortable carry experience on your daily life. Provides ultimate protection for your device against scratches and accidental bumps. Perfect used for office, working, college students, shopping, dating, travelling, camping, value gifts etc.
Outdoor Unisex College Backpacks
Nylon Water-resistant Unisex College Backpacks
Nylon Water-resistant Unisex College Backpacks
Do you want a backpack that can keep up with your lifestyle? This simple backpack is the perfect choice for a college backpack or for any adrenaline seeker.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp