XMBAG, A Professional Bag Manufacturer
Catégories de produits
Sacs de plein air Série
Sacs de plein air Série
De votre jardin à l'arrière-pays, nos produits innovants vous permettent de voyager léger et d'aller n'importe où. Conçu avec une facilité d'utilisation et des fonctionnalités innovantes pour faire de votre voyage une expérience de détente sans stress.
Voir les détails
Sacs de plein air Série
Voir tous les produits
Série de sacs isothermes
Série de sacs isothermes
Isolé - Un compartiment isolé qui garde vos aliments et boissons au frais plus longtemps Léger - Compact, facile à ranger et idéal pour voyager
Voir les détails
Série de sacs isothermes
Série de sacs étanches
Série de sacs étanches
Qu'il s'agisse d'un sac de voile étanche, d'un sac de voyage ou d'un sac de voyage, chaque marin a des besoins et des exigences différents lorsqu'il s'agit de trouver le bon sac à emporter à bord. C'est pourquoi nous proposons une large gamme de sacs résistants et de haute qualité pour votre prochaine sortie en mer ! Fini les étuis rigides et encombrants. Désormais, les sacs sont avant tout des caractéristiques techniques et pratiques.
Voir les détails
Série de sacs étanches
Sacs à langer Série
Sacs à langer Série
Voyager avec un bébé peut être stressant, mais avoir un sac à langer bien garni peut aider. Les incontournables incluent : beaucoup de couches, des lingettes, de la crème pour les érythèmes fessiers, un matelas à langer jetable, quelques tenues supplémentaires et un désinfectant pour les mains. Apportez des biberons, du lait maternisé ou du matériel d'allaitement si vous vous absentez plus d'une heure. Si bébé prend une tétine, vous voudrez également en mettre une supplémentaire au cas où bébé disparaîtrait.
Voir les détails
Sacs à langer Série
À propos de nous
Xiamen Xin Yangtze River Industry Co., Ltd (XMBAG) a été créée en 1997 et est un fabricant de sacs professionnel réputé pour ses produits de qualité supérieure. Avec un haut niveau de service à guichet unique, qui offre la recherche et la conception, une forte capacité de production, des processus de fabrication sophistiqués, le marketing, le suivi des commandes et un service client de pointe. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la production de différents types de sacs, tels que sacs étanches étanches, sacs de camping, sacs polochons, sacs de pêche et sacs à dos de sport, sac de sport, sac de sport, sac isotherme, sac à dos d'hydratation, sac à dos de loisirs, sac à dos message, sac à dos à couches et ainsi de suite. Et porte-documents en tissu, nylon, polyester, cuir, cuir, PVC, PU et autres matériaux. XMBAG est situé dans la belle et célèbre ville côtière XIAMEN, à seulement 20 minutes du port maritime, XMBAG peut expédier des marchandises directement vers n'importe quelle destination à travers le monde pour respecter les délais de nos clients. Notre énoncé de mission est «une coopération s
Plus à propos Nous contacter
  • 0 0

    La société a été fondée en

  • 0 +

    Employés professionnels

  • 0 +

    Pays de coopération

  • 0 * 0

    Service en ligne enthousiaste

Produits chauds
Voir les produits les plus vendus. Obtenez-les pendant qu'ils sont chauds!
  • Zipperless Hardbody Cooler Bags
    Sacs isothermes isolés en TPE Deep Freeze Zipperless Hardbody
    Sacs isothermes isolés en TPE Deep Freeze Zipperless Hardbody
    Ce sac isotherme multi-repas est doté d'un couvercle breveté sans fermeture à glissière qui permet un accès rapide aux aliments et aux boissons ainsi qu'une poche avant isolée. L'intérieur comprend une doublure durale HardBody avec SmartShelf. Le SmartShelf vous permet de séparer les aliments durs comme les boissons des aliments mous, afin que les sandwichs et autres aliments mous ne soient pas écrasés. La glacière sans fermeture éclair garde la glace jusqu'à 3 jours !
  • Basketball Backpacks with Ball Compartment
    Sacs à dos de basket-ball imperméables en polyester/PVC avec compartiment pour ordinateur portable
    Sacs à dos de basket-ball imperméables en polyester/PVC avec compartiment pour ordinateur portable
    Ce sac à dos de sport est principalement composé de polyester 600D, avec une taille de 11,7*9*18 pouces. Le sac de sport avec compartiment pour balles est entouré d'une ceinture blanche enveloppant les os pour le renforcement. Les bretelles du grand sac de sport sont en PU 420D avec du coton PE à l'intérieur pour une sensation de douceur et de souplesse. Ce sac de sport a une apparence simple et belle ; une poche ventilée spacieuse sur le fond peut contenir du basket-ball, du football, du volley-ball, du rugby, etc., est un sac à dos approprié pour le sport.
  • Airline Approved Small Medium Dog Carriers
    Transporteurs pour animaux de compagnie respirants et résistants à l'eau en nylon approuvés par les compagnies aériennes
    Transporteurs pour animaux de compagnie respirants et résistants à l'eau en nylon approuvés par les compagnies aériennes
    Fabriqué à partir de matériaux respirants durables et confortables pour un flux d'air maximal - Écrans de sécurité ventilés - Facile à nettoyer 100 % lavable. Conforme à la plupart des compagnies aériennes + La fonction Unwind & Bind permet aux propriétaires d'accéder à leurs animaux de compagnie sans risque d'évasion. Comprend : Lit de voyage amovible en polaire - Bandoulière rembourrée - Compartiments de rangement pour médicaments, jouets, friandises, etc.
  • Hydration Packs With 2L Water Bladder
    Sacs à dos d'hydratation imperméables en nylon avec poches à eau de 2 litres (M)
    Sacs à dos d'hydratation imperméables en nylon avec poches à eau de 2 litres (M)
    Ce sac à dos d'hydratation a mis à jour la conception de connexion rapide à verrouillage automatique sur la poche à eau 2L. Le sac d'hydratation isolé est confortable à porter et léger même au maximum. La double isolation aide à garder l'eau fraîche jusqu'à 4 à 6 heures. Réflecteurs de sécurité sur la surface pour garder l'avertissement dans un environnement sombre.
  • Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    Sacs à dos à bandoulière étanches en PVC
    Sacs à dos à bandoulière étanches en PVC
    Ce sac à dos à bandoulière est fabriqué dans un tissu imperméable de haute qualité. Il est durable, résistant aux rayures et imperméable. Conception ergonomique pour soulager la contre-pression. Le sac à bandoulière est livré avec un panneau arrière bien rembourré, confortable et respirant à porter. Il protège également votre iPad, ordinateur portable ou appareil photo rangé dans le compartiment principal. La bandoulière large et épaisse aux bords renforcés n'alourdira pas vos épaules et ne vous coupera pas le cou.
  • Waterproof Roll-top Dry Backpacks
    Sacs à dos étanches à dessus roulé en polyester enduit de PVC
    Sacs à dos étanches à dessus roulé en polyester enduit de PVC
    Le sac étanche flottant est doté d'une conception à enroulement pour créer un joint entièrement étanche et d'une poche transparente unique pour smartphone accessible uniquement de l'intérieur. Et comme il présente des accents de couleurs vives, des éléments réfléchissants et qu'il flotte, il y a moins de risque de perdre la trace de vos affaires. Il y a de quoi s'inquiéter lorsque vous êtes en mer, alors rangez votre équipement dans ce sac étanche à roulettes et attendez-vous à profiter de l'eau.
  • PU Leather Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Sacs à dos unisexes pour ordinateur portable en cuir PU hydrofuge doux pour la peau
    Sacs à dos unisexes pour ordinateur portable en cuir PU hydrofuge doux pour la peau
    Voulez-vous un sac à dos élégant pour ordinateur portable qui puisse suivre votre style de vie ? Ce sac à dos en cuir PU est fabriqué en cuir PU de haute qualité doux pour la peau, adoptant un savoir-faire de qualité supérieure pour obtenir une brillance lisse après avoir été manipulé. Ce sac à dos simple pour ordinateur portable est le choix parfait pour les voyages d'affaires, les escapades de week-end, le shopping, aller à l'école, le travail de bureau professionnel et d'autres activités de plein air.
  • Nylon Cordura Waterproof Foldable Skateboard Backpacks
    Sacs à dos de planche à roulettes imperméables en nylon Cordura pour toutes les tailles de planche
    Sacs à dos de planche à roulettes imperméables en nylon Cordura pour toutes les tailles de planche
    Le sac à dos de skateboard pour toute taille de planche est léger et pliable. Lorsque vous faites du skateboard, il peut être plié dans un joli petit sac à dos sur les épaules. Nous avons fait un rembourrage plus épais sur les bretelles, et vous pouvez également répartir le poids en ajustant la longueur des bretelles.

Usine

Équipe

Qui nous sommes
XMBAG a été créé en 1997 et est un fabricant de sacs professionnel réputé pour ses produits de qualité supérieure.
Dernières nouvelles
Recevez les dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise, les résultats de l'entreprise, les interviews de l'entreprise, les finances de l'entreprise, la divulgation de l'entreprise, les nouvelles de l'entreprise, les annonces de l'entreprise.
Happy New Year of the Rabbit 2023
04

2023/01

Happy New Year of the Rabbit 2023
When is Chinese New Year 2023? Chinese New Year 2023 falls on Sunday, January 22nd, 2023, and celebrations culminate with the Lantern Festival on February 5th, 2023.   How Long is Your Chine...

     Joyeux Thanksgiving à tous
24

2022/11

Joyeux Thanksgiving à tous
Thanksgiving est un moment pour réfléchir à tout ce pour quoi nous sommes reconnaissants. tout ce qui nous soutient, nous nourrit et nous soutient. Thanksgiving nous apporte des maisons décorées avec ...

     Comment personnaliser la taille et la couleur du sac ?
16

2022/11

Comment personnaliser la taille et la couleur du sac ?
La taille du sac à main est généralement personnalisée en fonction de ses propres exigences spécifiques, ce qui permet d'obtenir l'effet souhaité et de contrôler le coût d'impression du sac à main. Il...

     L'introduction des matériaux des sacs fourre-tout
11

2022/11

L'introduction des matériaux des sacs fourre-tout
Quels matériaux sont les sacs fourre-tout courants ? Les sacs à main couramment utilisés ont différents matériaux et différents prix. Les plus courants sont les sacs à main en plastique, les sacs...

     Le processus de personnalisation des sacs en coton imprimés
03

2022/11

Le processus de personnalisation des sacs en coton imprimés
  * Article Sacs en coton *Taper Fourre-tout/cordon/épaule/plié et ainsi de suite *Style manipulé *Caractéristique Recyclé, écologique, réutilisable, durable *Type de materiau Toile en coton *Dat...

     Le modèle de conception de sac fourre-tout en toile
27

2022/10

Le modèle de conception de sac fourre-tout en toile
Le but du Tote Bag Design est de protéger la marchandise en plus du bel emballage et de l'attention de nos clients. De nos jours, la tendance à la diversification de la forme des sacs à main est évide...

laisser un message

laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Maison

Des produits

skype

whatsapp

XMBAG, A Professional Bag Manufacturer
Product categories
Outdoor Bags Series
Outdoor Bags Series
From your backyard to the backcountry, our innovative products let you travel light and go anywhere. Designed with ease-of-use and innovative features to make your trip a stress-free relaxing experience.
View Details
Outdoor Bags Series
View all products
Cooler Bags Series
Cooler Bags Series
Insulated - An insulated compartment which keeps your food and drink cooler for longer Lightweight - Compact, easy to pack and great for travelling
View Details
Cooler Bags Series
Waterproof Bags Series
Waterproof Bags Series
Whether waterproof sailing bag, travel or duffel bag, every sailor has different needs and requirements when it comes to finding the right bag to take with on board. That's why we offer a wide range of tough, high-quality bags for your next sailing trip! No more rigid, bulky cases. Now, bags are all about technical features and practicality.
View Details
Waterproof Bags Series
Diaper Bags Series
Diaper Bags Series
Traveling with a baby can be stressful, but having a well-stocked diaper bag can help. Musts include: plenty of diapers, wipes, diaper rash cream, disposable changing pad, a few extra outfits and hand sanitizer. Bring bottles, formula or breastfeeding supplies if you’ll be out for more than an hour. If baby takes a pacifier, you’ll also want to tuck in an extra one just in case baby’s goes missing.
View Details
Diaper Bags Series
About Us
Xiamen Xin Yangtze River Industry Co., Ltd (XMBAG) was established in 1997 and is a professional bag manufacturer with a reputation for top quality products. With a high level of one-stop service, which offers research and design, strong production capacity, sophisticated manufacturing processes, marketing, order tracking and a industry leading customer service. We are specialising in the production of different types of bags, such as waterproof dry bags, camping bags, duffel bags, fishing tackle bags, and sports backpacks, sports bag, gym bag, cooler bag, hydration backpack, leisure backpack, message backpack, diaper backpack and so on. And briefcases made of fabric, nylon, polyester, leather, leatheroid, PVC, PU and other materials. XMBAG is located in the beautiful and well-known coastal city XIAMEN, only 20 minutes from the sea port, XMBAG can ship cargo directly to any destination across the world to meet our client deadlines. Our mission statement is, “people-oriented, client-oriented, sincere cooperation to achieve mutual benefit and expand the international market”.
More About Contact Us
  • 0 0

    The company was founded in

  • 0 +

    Professional employees

  • 0 +

    Country of cooperation

  • 0 * 0

    Enthusiastic online service

Hot products
View the fastest selling products. Get them while they’re hot!
  • Zipperless Hardbody Cooler Bags
    TPE Waterproof Deep Freeze Zipperless Hardbody Insulated Cooler Bags
    TPE Waterproof Deep Freeze Zipperless Hardbody Insulated Cooler Bags
    This multiple meal cooler bag features a “flip-open”, patented Zipperless lid that provides quick access to food and drinks as well as an insulated front pocket. The interior includes a durale HardBody liner with SmartShelf. The SmartShelf allows you to keep hard stuff like drinks separate from soft stuff, so sandwiches and other soft foods don’t get crushed. The Zipperless Cooler keeps ice up to 3 days!
  • Basketball Backpacks with Ball Compartment
    Polyester/PVC Waterproof Basketball Backpacks with Laptop Compartment
    Polyester/PVC Waterproof Basketball Backpacks with Laptop Compartment
    This sports backpack is mainly made of 600D Polyester, with a size of 11.7*9*18 inches. The gym bag with ball compartment is surrounded by a white bone-wrapping belt for reinforcement. The straps of the large gym bag are made of 420D PU with PE cotton inside for feeling soft and flexible. This sports bag has simple and beautiful appearance; a spacious ventilated pocket on the bottom can hold basketball, soccer, volleyball, rugby and etc, is a suitable backpack for sports.
  • Airline Approved Small Medium Dog Carriers
    Nylon Water Resistent Breathable Airline Approved Pet Carriers
    Nylon Water Resistent Breathable Airline Approved Pet Carriers
    Made from Durable & Comfortable Breathable Materials for Maximum Airflow - Ventilated Security Screens - Easy to Clean 100% Washable. Compliant with Most Airlines + The Unwind & Bind Feature Allows Owners to Access to their Pets without the Risk of an Escape. Includes: Removable Fleece Travel Bed - Padded Shoulder Strap - Storage Compartments for Meds, Toys, Treats etc.
  • Hydration Packs With 2L Water Bladder
    Nylon Waterproof Hydration Backpacks with 2L Water Bladders (M)
    Nylon Waterproof Hydration Backpacks with 2L Water Bladders (M)
    This hydration pack backpack has updated auto lock quick-connect design on the 2L water bladder. The insulated hydration pack is comfortable to wear and lightweight even to the fullest. Double insulation helps to keep the water cool for up to 4 to 6 hours. Safety reflectors on the surface to keep warning in dark environment.    
  • Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    PVC Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    PVC Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    This crossbody sling backpack is made of high quality waterproof fabric. It is durable, scratch-resistant and waterproof. Ergonomic design to relieve back pressure. The shoulder bag comes with a well-padded back panel, which is comfortable and breathable to wear. It also protects your iPad, laptop or camera stored in the main compartment. The wide, thick shoulder strap with reinforced edges won't burden your shoulders or cut your neck.
  • Waterproof Roll-top Dry Backpacks
    PVC-Coated Polyester Waterproof Roll Top Dry Backpacks
    PVC-Coated Polyester Waterproof Roll Top Dry Backpacks
    The waterproof floating dry bag features a roll-top design to create a fully waterproof seal, and has a unique see-through smartphone pocket only accessible from the inside. And since it features bright color accents, reflective elements, and it floats, there's less of a risk of losing track of your things. There's enough to worry about when you're offshore, so pack your gear in this waterproof roll top sack and look forward to enjoying the water.
  • PU Leather Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Skin-Friendly PU Leather Water Repellent Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Skin-Friendly PU Leather Water Repellent Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Do you want a stylish laptop backpack that can keep up with your lifestyle? This PU leather backpack is made of high-quality skin-friendly PU leather, adopting top-grade craftsmanship to obtain smooth high gloss after being handled. This simple laptop backpack is the perfect choice for business traveling, weekend getaways, shopping, going to school, professional office work and other outdoor activities.
  • Nylon Cordura Waterproof Foldable Skateboard Backpacks
    Nylon Cordura Waterproof Skateboard Backpacks for Any Size Board
    Nylon Cordura Waterproof Skateboard Backpacks for Any Size Board
    The skateboard backpack for any size board is lightweight and foldable. When riding a skateboard, it can be folded into a nice small backpack on shoulders. We have made thicker padding on the shoulder straps, and you can also distribute the weight by adjusting the length of the shoulder straps.

Factory

Team

Who we are
XMBAG was established in 1997 and is a professional bag manufacturer with a reputation for top quality products.
Latest News
Get latest company news, company results, company interviews, company financials, company disclosure, corporate news, company announcements.
XMBAG organized nucleic acid testing for all employees
16

2022/08

XMBAG organized nucleic acid testing for all employees
  In order to further prevent and control the epidemic and ensure the health and safety of employees, in accordance with the unified deployment requirements from the Tongan District Government of...
The company's notice on heatstroke prevention (2022)
08

2022/08

The company's notice on heatstroke prevention (2022)
The hot weather on this summer has come, and we will work to prevent heatstroke in the hot weather, effectively prevent and control all kinds of accidents caused by heatstroke, and earnestly safeguard...
The ice pack vest is coming!
01

2022/08

The ice pack vest is coming!
   The ice pack vest is made of quick-drying fabric, which has strong hygroscopicity and is comfortable and skin-friendly. On the inside of the vest, there are 2 sockets on the front and 4 s...
XMBAG conducted joint security inspection
25

2022/07

XMBAG conducted joint security inspection
  In order to effectively prevent and curb the occurrence of safety production accidents and implement the main responsibility of the department, the XMBAG emergency management department continu...
XMBAG organized all employees to watch the movie
17

2022/07

XMBAG organized all employees to watch the movie "Island Keeper"
In order to further promote the education of employees' spiritual civilization and strengthen their sense of mission and responsibility, on the afternoon of July 16, XMBAG organized all employees to w...
XMBAG successfully held the third men's basketball game
09

2022/07

XMBAG successfully held the third men's basketball game
In order to stimulate the healthy and upward mental outlook of the company's employees, lead employees to actively participate in the exercise boom, let everyone go outdoors in their spare time, stren...

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp