XMBAG, A Professional Bag Manufacturer
Produktkategorien
Outdoor-Taschen-Serie
Outdoor-Taschen-Serie
Von Ihrem Garten bis ins Hinterland, mit unseren innovativen Produkten können Sie mit leichtem Gepäck reisen und überall hingehen. Entwickelt mit Benutzerfreundlichkeit und innovativen Funktionen, um Ihre Reise zu einem stressfreien, entspannenden Erlebnis zu machen.
Details anzeigen
Outdoor-Taschen-Serie
Alle Produkte anzeigen
Kühltaschen-Serie
Kühltaschen-Serie
Isoliert - Ein isoliertes Fach, das Ihre Speisen und Getränke länger kühl hält Leicht - Kompakt, einfach zu verpacken und ideal für unterwegs
Details anzeigen
Kühltaschen-Serie
Wasserdichte Taschen-Serie
Wasserdichte Taschen-Serie
Ob wasserdichte Segeltasche, Reise- oder Seesack, jeder Segler hat unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen, wenn es darum geht, die richtige Tasche zum Mitnehmen an Bord zu finden. Deshalb bieten wir eine große Auswahl an robusten, hochwertigen Taschen für Ihren nächsten Segeltörn! Keine starren, sperrigen Koffer mehr. Heute dreht sich bei Taschen alles um technische Features und Praktikabilität.
Details anzeigen
Wasserdichte Taschen-Serie
Windeltaschen-Serie
Windeltaschen-Serie
Reisen mit einem Baby kann stressig sein, aber eine gut gefüllte Wickeltasche kann helfen. Ein Muss sind: viele Windeln, Feuchttücher, Creme gegen Windelausschlag, Einweg-Wickelunterlage, ein paar zusätzliche Outfits und Händedesinfektionsmittel. Bringen Sie Fläschchen, Säuglingsnahrung oder Stillzubehör mit, wenn Sie länger als eine Stunde unterwegs sind. Wenn das Baby einen Schnuller nimmt, sollten Sie auch einen zusätzlichen hineinstecken, falls der des Babys verloren geht.
Details anzeigen
Windeltaschen-Serie
Über uns
Xiamen Xin Yangtze River Industry Co., Ltd (XMBAG) wurde 1997 gegründet und ist ein professioneller Taschenhersteller mit einem guten Ruf für Produkte von höchster Qualität. Mit einem hohen Maß an Service aus einer Hand, der Forschung und Design, starke Produktionskapazität, ausgefeilte Herstellungsverfahren, Marketing, Auftragsverfolgung und einen branchenführenden Kundenservice bietet. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Taschen, wie z. Windelrucksack und so weiter. Und Aktentaschen aus Stoff, Nylon, Polyester, Leder, Kunstleder, PVC, PU und anderen Materialien. XMBAG befindet sich in der schönen und bekannten Küstenstadt XIAMEN, nur 20 Minuten vom Seehafen entfernt, XMBAG kann Fracht direkt an jeden Bestimmungsort auf der ganzen Welt versenden, um die Fristen unserer Kunden einzuhalten. Unser Leitbild lautet: „Personenorientierte, kundenorientierte, aufrichtige Zusammenarbeit, um gegenseitigen Nutzen zu erzielen und den internationalen Markt zu erweitern “ . Globaler Markt Unser Rezept zur Kundenzufriedenheit Qualitätsprodukt Von der Materialbeschaffung
Mehr über Kontaktiere uns
  • 0 0

    Das Unternehmen wurde in gegründet

  • 0 +

    Professionelle Mitarbeiter

  • 0 +

    Land der Zusammenarbeit

  • 0 * 0

    Begeisterter Online-Service

Heiße Produkte
Sehen Sie sich die am schnellsten verkauften Produkte an. Hol sie dir, solange sie heiß sind!
  • Zipperless Hardbody Cooler Bags
    Wasserdichte, reißverschlusslose TPE-Tiefkühlkühltaschen mit Hardbody-Isolierung
    Wasserdichte, reißverschlusslose TPE-Tiefkühlkühltaschen mit Hardbody-Isolierung
    Diese Kühltasche für mehrere Mahlzeiten verfügt über einen „aufklappbaren“, patentierten reißverschlusslosen Deckel, der schnellen Zugriff auf Speisen und Getränke bietet, sowie eine isolierte Vordertasche. Der Innenraum umfasst eine Durale HardBody-Auskleidung mit SmartShelf. Mit dem SmartShelf können Sie harte Sachen wie Getränke von weichen Sachen trennen, damit Sandwiches und andere weiche Speisen nicht zerdrückt werden. Der reißverschlusslose Kühler hält Eis bis zu 3 Tage!
  • Basketball Backpacks with Ball Compartment
    Wasserdichte Basketballrucksäcke aus Polyester/PVC mit Laptopfach
    Wasserdichte Basketballrucksäcke aus Polyester/PVC mit Laptopfach
    Dieser Sportrucksack besteht hauptsächlich aus 600D Polyester mit einer Größe von 11,7 * 9 * 18 Zoll. Der Turnbeutel mit Ballfach ist zur Verstärkung von einem weißen Knochenwickelgurt umgeben. Die Riemen der großen Sporttasche bestehen aus 420D PU mit PE-Baumwolle innen für ein weiches und flexibles Tragegefühl. Diese Sporttasche hat ein einfaches und schönes Aussehen; Eine geräumige belüftete Tasche an der Unterseite kann Basketball, Fußball, Volleyball, Rugby usw. aufnehmen und ist ein geeigneter Rucksack für Sport.
  • Airline Approved Small Medium Dog Carriers
    Wasserabweisende, atmungsaktive, von Fluggesellschaften zugelassene Haustiertragetaschen aus Nylon
    Wasserabweisende, atmungsaktive, von Fluggesellschaften zugelassene Haustiertragetaschen aus Nylon
    Hergestellt aus strapazierfähigen und bequemen, atmungsaktiven Materialien für maximalen Luftstrom – belüftete Sicherheitssiebe – leicht zu reinigen, 100 % waschbar. Kompatibel mit den meisten Fluggesellschaften + Die Abwickel- und Bindungsfunktion ermöglicht Besitzern den Zugang zu ihren Haustieren ohne das Risiko einer Flucht. Beinhaltet: Abnehmbares Fleece-Reisebett - Gepolsterter Schultergurt - Aufbewahrungsfächer für Medikamente, Spielzeug, Leckereien usw.
  • Hydration Packs With 2L Water Bladder
    Wasserdichte Trinkrucksäcke aus Nylon mit 2-Liter-Wasserblasen (M)
    Wasserdichte Trinkrucksäcke aus Nylon mit 2-Liter-Wasserblasen (M)
    Dieser Trinkrucksack verfügt über ein aktualisiertes Schnellverschluss-Design mit automatischer Verriegelung an der 2-Liter-Wasserblase. Der isolierte Trinkrucksack ist angenehm zu tragen und selbst in vollen Zügen leicht. Die doppelte Isolierung hilft, das Wasser für bis zu 4 bis 6 Stunden kühl zu halten. Sicherheitsreflektoren auf der Oberfläche, um in dunkler Umgebung zu warnen.
  • Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    Wasserdichte Crossbody Sling Rucksäcke aus PVC
    Wasserdichte Crossbody Sling Rucksäcke aus PVC
    Dieser Umhängerucksack ist aus hochwertigem, wasserdichtem Stoff gefertigt. Es ist langlebig, kratzfest und wasserdicht. Ergonomisches Design zur Entlastung des Gegendrucks. Die Umhängetasche verfügt über eine gut gepolsterte Rückenpartie, die angenehm und atmungsaktiv zu tragen ist. Es schützt auch Ihr iPad, Ihren Laptop oder Ihre Kamera, die im Hauptfach aufbewahrt werden. Der breite, dicke Schultergurt mit verstärkten Kanten belastet Ihre Schultern nicht und schneidet nicht in Ihren Nacken.
  • Waterproof Roll-top Dry Backpacks
    Trockene Rucksäcke aus wasserdichtem PVC-beschichtetem Polyester mit Rollverschluss
    Trockene Rucksäcke aus wasserdichtem PVC-beschichtetem Polyester mit Rollverschluss
    Der wasserdichte, schwimmende Trockensack verfügt über ein Roll-Top-Design, um eine vollständig wasserdichte Abdichtung zu schaffen, und hat eine einzigartige durchsichtige Smartphone-Tasche, die nur von innen zugänglich ist. Und da er mit leuchtenden Farbakzenten, reflektierenden Elementen und schwebendem Design ausgestattet ist, besteht weniger Gefahr, den Überblick zu verlieren. Es gibt genug Sorgen, wenn Sie auf hoher See sind, also packen Sie Ihre Ausrüstung in diesen wasserdichten Rolltop-Sack und freuen Sie sich darauf, das Wasser zu genießen.
  • PU Leather Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Hautfreundliches, wasserabweisendes PU-Leder für Unisex-Laptop-College-Rucksäcke
    Hautfreundliches, wasserabweisendes PU-Leder für Unisex-Laptop-College-Rucksäcke
    Du möchtest einen stylischen Laptop-Rucksack, der mit deinem Lifestyle mithalten kann? Dieser Rucksack aus PU-Leder besteht aus hochwertigem, hautfreundlichem PU-Leder und ist in erstklassiger Handwerkskunst gefertigt, um nach der Handhabung einen glatten Hochglanz zu erzielen. Dieser einfache Laptop-Rucksack ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisen, Wochenendausflüge, Einkäufe, Schulbesuche, professionelle Büroarbeiten und andere Outdoor-Aktivitäten.
  • Nylon Cordura Waterproof Foldable Skateboard Backpacks
    Wasserdichte Skateboard-Rucksäcke aus Nylon-Cordura für Boards jeder Größe
    Wasserdichte Skateboard-Rucksäcke aus Nylon-Cordura für Boards jeder Größe
    Der Skateboard-Rucksack für Boards jeder Größe ist leicht und faltbar. Beim Skateboardfahren kann es zu einem schönen kleinen Rucksack auf den Schultern gefaltet werden. Wir haben die Schultergurte dicker gepolstert, und Sie können das Gewicht auch verteilen, indem Sie die Länge der Schultergurte anpassen.

Fabrik

Mannschaft

Wer wir sind
XMBAG wurde 1997 gegründet und ist ein professioneller Taschenhersteller mit einem guten Ruf für Produkte von höchster Qualität.
Neuesten Nachrichten
Erhalten Sie die neuesten Unternehmensnachrichten, Unternehmensergebnisse, Unternehmensinterviews, Unternehmensfinanzdaten, Unternehmensoffenlegungen, Unternehmensnachrichten und Unternehmensankündigungen.
How to Custom Bag Size & Color?
16

2022/11

How to Custom Bag Size & Color?
The size of the handbag is generally customized according to its own specific requirements, which can achieve the desired effect and control the printing cost of the handbag. There are currently five ...
The Introduction of Tote Bag Materials
11

2022/11

The Introduction of Tote Bag Materials
What materials are common tote bags? The commonly used handbags have various materials and different prices. The common ones are plastic handbags, non-woven handbags, canvas handbags, cotton handbags,...
The Process of Customizing Printed Cotton Bags
03

2022/11

The Process of Customizing Printed Cotton Bags
  * Item Cotton Bags *Type Tote/Drawstring/Shoulder/Folded and so on *Style Handled *Feature Recycled, Eco-friendly, Reusable, Durable *Material Type Cotton/Canvas *Sample Date Normally 5-7 days ...
The Template of Canvas Tote Bag Design
27

2022/10

The Template of Canvas Tote Bag Design
The purpose of the Tote Bag Design is to protect the goods in addition to the beautiful packaging and the attention of our customers. Nowadays, the trend of diversification of the form of handbags is ...
XMBAG is actively developing recycled fabrics
21

2022/10

XMBAG is actively developing recycled fabrics
An installation by NGO Redress featuring a pile of second-hand clothes.   China aims to recycle 25% of textile waste by 2025. As well as recycling a quarter of the 22 million tonnes of textile wa...
XMBAG employees rushed to work during the National Day vacation
08

2022/10

XMBAG employees rushed to work during the National Day vacation
On October 7, located in the XMBAG workshop, only machines could be heard roaring, and the production lines in the workshop were running at full capacity, stepping up the production of customers' orde...

hinterlass eine Nachricht

hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten,,hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Heim

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

XMBAG, A Professional Bag Manufacturer
Product categories
Outdoor Bags Series
Outdoor Bags Series
From your backyard to the backcountry, our innovative products let you travel light and go anywhere. Designed with ease-of-use and innovative features to make your trip a stress-free relaxing experience.
View Details
Outdoor Bags Series
View all products
Cooler Bags Series
Cooler Bags Series
Insulated - An insulated compartment which keeps your food and drink cooler for longer Lightweight - Compact, easy to pack and great for travelling
View Details
Cooler Bags Series
Waterproof Bags Series
Waterproof Bags Series
Whether waterproof sailing bag, travel or duffel bag, every sailor has different needs and requirements when it comes to finding the right bag to take with on board. That's why we offer a wide range of tough, high-quality bags for your next sailing trip! No more rigid, bulky cases. Now, bags are all about technical features and practicality.
View Details
Waterproof Bags Series
Diaper Bags Series
Diaper Bags Series
Traveling with a baby can be stressful, but having a well-stocked diaper bag can help. Musts include: plenty of diapers, wipes, diaper rash cream, disposable changing pad, a few extra outfits and hand sanitizer. Bring bottles, formula or breastfeeding supplies if you’ll be out for more than an hour. If baby takes a pacifier, you’ll also want to tuck in an extra one just in case baby’s goes missing.
View Details
Diaper Bags Series
About Us
Xiamen Xin Yangtze River Industry Co., Ltd (XMBAG) was established in 1997 and is a professional bag manufacturer with a reputation for top quality products. With a high level of one-stop service, which offers research and design, strong production capacity, sophisticated manufacturing processes, marketing, order tracking and a industry leading customer service. We are specialising in the production of different types of bags, such as waterproof dry bags, camping bags, duffel bags, fishing tackle bags, and sports backpacks, sports bag, gym bag, cooler bag, hydration backpack, leisure backpack, message backpack, diaper backpack and so on. And briefcases made of fabric, nylon, polyester, leather, leatheroid, PVC, PU and other materials. XMBAG is located in the beautiful and well-known coastal city XIAMEN, only 20 minutes from the sea port, XMBAG can ship cargo directly to any destination across the world to meet our client deadlines. Our mission statement is, “people-oriented, client-oriented, sincere cooperation to achieve mutual benefit and expand the international market”.
More About Contact Us
  • 0 0

    The company was founded in

  • 0 +

    Professional employees

  • 0 +

    Country of cooperation

  • 0 * 0

    Enthusiastic online service

Hot products
View the fastest selling products. Get them while they’re hot!
  • Zipperless Hardbody Cooler Bags
    TPE Waterproof Deep Freeze Zipperless Hardbody Insulated Cooler Bags
    TPE Waterproof Deep Freeze Zipperless Hardbody Insulated Cooler Bags
    This multiple meal cooler bag features a “flip-open”, patented Zipperless lid that provides quick access to food and drinks as well as an insulated front pocket. The interior includes a durale HardBody liner with SmartShelf. The SmartShelf allows you to keep hard stuff like drinks separate from soft stuff, so sandwiches and other soft foods don’t get crushed. The Zipperless Cooler keeps ice up to 3 days!
  • Basketball Backpacks with Ball Compartment
    Polyester/PVC Waterproof Basketball Backpacks with Laptop Compartment
    Polyester/PVC Waterproof Basketball Backpacks with Laptop Compartment
    This sports backpack is mainly made of 600D Polyester, with a size of 11.7*9*18 inches. The gym bag with ball compartment is surrounded by a white bone-wrapping belt for reinforcement. The straps of the large gym bag are made of 420D PU with PE cotton inside for feeling soft and flexible. This sports bag has simple and beautiful appearance; a spacious ventilated pocket on the bottom can hold basketball, soccer, volleyball, rugby and etc, is a suitable backpack for sports.
  • Airline Approved Small Medium Dog Carriers
    Nylon Water Resistent Breathable Airline Approved Pet Carriers
    Nylon Water Resistent Breathable Airline Approved Pet Carriers
    Made from Durable & Comfortable Breathable Materials for Maximum Airflow - Ventilated Security Screens - Easy to Clean 100% Washable. Compliant with Most Airlines + The Unwind & Bind Feature Allows Owners to Access to their Pets without the Risk of an Escape. Includes: Removable Fleece Travel Bed - Padded Shoulder Strap - Storage Compartments for Meds, Toys, Treats etc.
  • Hydration Packs With 2L Water Bladder
    Nylon Waterproof Hydration Backpacks with 2L Water Bladders (M)
    Nylon Waterproof Hydration Backpacks with 2L Water Bladders (M)
    This hydration pack backpack has updated auto lock quick-connect design on the 2L water bladder. The insulated hydration pack is comfortable to wear and lightweight even to the fullest. Double insulation helps to keep the water cool for up to 4 to 6 hours. Safety reflectors on the surface to keep warning in dark environment.    
  • Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    PVC Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    PVC Waterproof Crossbody Sling Backpacks
    This crossbody sling backpack is made of high quality waterproof fabric. It is durable, scratch-resistant and waterproof. Ergonomic design to relieve back pressure. The shoulder bag comes with a well-padded back panel, which is comfortable and breathable to wear. It also protects your iPad, laptop or camera stored in the main compartment. The wide, thick shoulder strap with reinforced edges won't burden your shoulders or cut your neck.
  • Waterproof Roll-top Dry Backpacks
    PVC-Coated Polyester Waterproof Roll Top Dry Backpacks
    PVC-Coated Polyester Waterproof Roll Top Dry Backpacks
    The waterproof floating dry bag features a roll-top design to create a fully waterproof seal, and has a unique see-through smartphone pocket only accessible from the inside. And since it features bright color accents, reflective elements, and it floats, there's less of a risk of losing track of your things. There's enough to worry about when you're offshore, so pack your gear in this waterproof roll top sack and look forward to enjoying the water.
  • PU Leather Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Skin-Friendly PU Leather Water Repellent Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Skin-Friendly PU Leather Water Repellent Unisex Laptop College Backpacks
    Do you want a stylish laptop backpack that can keep up with your lifestyle? This PU leather backpack is made of high-quality skin-friendly PU leather, adopting top-grade craftsmanship to obtain smooth high gloss after being handled. This simple laptop backpack is the perfect choice for business traveling, weekend getaways, shopping, going to school, professional office work and other outdoor activities.
  • Nylon Cordura Waterproof Foldable Skateboard Backpacks
    Nylon Cordura Waterproof Skateboard Backpacks for Any Size Board
    Nylon Cordura Waterproof Skateboard Backpacks for Any Size Board
    The skateboard backpack for any size board is lightweight and foldable. When riding a skateboard, it can be folded into a nice small backpack on shoulders. We have made thicker padding on the shoulder straps, and you can also distribute the weight by adjusting the length of the shoulder straps.

Factory

Team

Who we are
XMBAG was established in 1997 and is a professional bag manufacturer with a reputation for top quality products.
Latest News
Get latest company news, company results, company interviews, company financials, company disclosure, corporate news, company announcements.
XMBAG organized nucleic acid testing for all employees
16

2022/08

XMBAG organized nucleic acid testing for all employees
  In order to further prevent and control the epidemic and ensure the health and safety of employees, in accordance with the unified deployment requirements from the Tongan District Government of...
The company's notice on heatstroke prevention (2022)
08

2022/08

The company's notice on heatstroke prevention (2022)
The hot weather on this summer has come, and we will work to prevent heatstroke in the hot weather, effectively prevent and control all kinds of accidents caused by heatstroke, and earnestly safeguard...
The ice pack vest is coming!
01

2022/08

The ice pack vest is coming!
   The ice pack vest is made of quick-drying fabric, which has strong hygroscopicity and is comfortable and skin-friendly. On the inside of the vest, there are 2 sockets on the front and 4 s...
XMBAG conducted joint security inspection
25

2022/07

XMBAG conducted joint security inspection
  In order to effectively prevent and curb the occurrence of safety production accidents and implement the main responsibility of the department, the XMBAG emergency management department continu...
XMBAG organized all employees to watch the movie
17

2022/07

XMBAG organized all employees to watch the movie "Island Keeper"
In order to further promote the education of employees' spiritual civilization and strengthen their sense of mission and responsibility, on the afternoon of July 16, XMBAG organized all employees to w...
XMBAG successfully held the third men's basketball game
09

2022/07

XMBAG successfully held the third men's basketball game
In order to stimulate the healthy and upward mental outlook of the company's employees, lead employees to actively participate in the exercise boom, let everyone go outdoors in their spare time, stren...

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp